Branches

Cardiff Head Office

Address Ocean Way Cardiff CF245HH Telephone 02920336633

Email cardiff@lhevans.c.uk

Opening Hours 0700 – 1700 Monday to Friday

Saturdays 0830 – 1130

Neath

Address Villiers House Neath Abbey Rd Neath SA10 7BR

Telephone 01639 641177

Email neath@lhevans.co.uk

Opening Hours Monday to Friday 0730 – 1700

Saturday 0830 – 1130

Haverfordwest

Address Unit 1 Withybush Business Park Withybush Rd Haverfordwest SA62 4BW

Telephone 01437 767633

Email haverfordwest@lhevans.co.uk

Opening Hours Monday to Friday 0730 – 1700

Aberdare

Address UNIT 9, ABERAMAN IND EST, Aberdare CF44 6DA

Telephone 01685 702888

Email aberdare@lhevans.co.uk

Opening hours Monday to Friday 0730 – 1700

Crumlin

Address: Unit 20-21 Fern Close Pen-y-fan Industrial Estate Crumlin Gwent NP11 3EH

Telephone 01495 240666

Email crumlin@lhevans.co.uk

Opening Hours Monday to Friday 0730 – 1700

Cwmbran

Address Unit 53 Springvale Industrial Estate Cwmbran NP44 5BB

Telephone 01633 873236

Email cwmbran@lhevans.co.uk

Opening Times – 0730 – 1700 Monday to Friday