We are open for business and

Construction work in progress

A new website is being prepared  which will take a few days to complete. In the meanwhile  Should you need to contact us, details are here


Cardiff - 02920336633 or cardiff@lhevans.co.uk


Neath - 01639 641177 or neath@lhevans.co.uk


Haverfordwest - 01437 - 767633 or haverfordwest@lhevans.co.uk


Aberdare -  01685 702888 or aberdare@lhevans.co.uk


Crumlin - 01495 240111 or crumlin@lhevans.co.uk


Cwmbran - 01633 873236 or cwmbran@lhevans.co.uk